Students

 

                                          Senior Corner
                                                       Class of 2017





                                               Important Dates to Remember

Date  

Event

 Time  

 Place

Tues. Sept 27, 2016    

Senior Day @ SCC 

8:00 am - 12:00 pm 

Southeastern Community College

 Fri. Sept 30, 2016

Senior Portraits -

Make Up Day 

9:15 am 

WHS Media Center 

Tues. Oct. 4, 2016  

Senior Parent Meeting

3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

NWA Multi-Purpose Room

Wed. Oct. 19, 2016

 Senior Cap & Gown Orders

     Herff Jones  

3:30 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.

WHS Auditorium

 Thurs. Nov. 10, 2016

Senior Orders  Make Up Day

11:00 am - 1:00 pm

WHS Cafeteria

 
Wed. Feb. 8, 2017    
 
Cap & Gown Pictures    
 
By Appointment 
 
WHS Library


Tues. Feb. 28, 2017


ACT Test 

8:30 am 

 NWA Multi- Purpose Room

Tues. April 4, 2017

 

Senior Orders Delivery Day 

11:00 am - 1:00 pm 

WHS Cafeteria 

Wed. May 24, 2017

 

Baccalaureate 

 7:00 pm

WHS Auditorium 

Fri. May 26, 2017

 

Senior Breakfast 


8:00 am 


WHS Cafeteria 

Fri. May 26, 2017

 

Awards Day

9:45 am


WHS Auditorium 

Fri. Jun 9

 Graduation Practice

9:30 am 

WHS Gym

Sat. Jun 10

 

 Graduation

 9:00 am

WHS Gym 


                                                *Dates & Times are Subject to Change


                                                           Meet our Seniors


                                            

    Nykeiria Curtis         Montoya Darby          Shacaroa Richardson      Derrick Slade                    
                               
 
                               

Seniors attending Southeastern Community College

1) go online and complete your Free Application for Federal Student Aid @  www.FAFSA.gov

2) Register for SCC  @   www.sccnc.Edu
 


Free Scholarship Websites





Please see Mrs. Capers if you have any questions:


















Comments